Current Sunday Service Programme

Sunday 2nd July

I Believe in the Church

10:00 a.m. Holy Communion

The Church of God

& Ephesians 1.15-23 & Matthew 10.40-end
 

 

Sunday 9th July

Holiday at Home Celebration Service

10:00 a.m. All Together Church

& Luke 24.13-24, 28-32

 

 

 

 Sunday 16th July


I Believe in the Church

10:00 a.m. Holy Communion

The People of God

& 1 Peter 2.4-10 &  Matthew 13.1-9, 18-23


6:30pm Priority Prayer – focus: Holiday Club, schools as they prepare for the age range change and new families to join our church.
 

 


Sunday 23rd July

I Believe in the Church

10:00 a.m. Service of the Word

The Body of Christ

& 1 Corinthians 12 & Ephesians 4.11-16
 

 

Sunday 30th July

I Believe in the Church

10:00 a.m. Holy Communion with Healing

The Building of God

& 1 Corinthians 3.1-17 & Ephesians 2.11-22

 

 

Sunday 6th August

I Believe in the Church

10:00 a.m. Holy Communion

The Bride of Christ

& Hosea 2.14-20 & Revelation 19.6-9

 

Sunday 13th August

Spy Kids Holiday Club Celebration Service

10:00 a.m. All Together Church followed by BBQ

& Exodus 13.17-22
 

 
Sunday 20th August

I Believe in the Church

10:00 a.m. Service of the Word

The Army of God

& 2 Corinthians 10.1-6 & Ephesians 6 

6:30p.m. Priority Prayer – focus: Church groups including Home Groups, Coffee Pot, Little Angels and our Worship Groups and Music Leaders.
 

 

Sunday 27th August

I Believe in the Church

10:00 a.m. Joint Parish Communion at St Peter’s

The Spirit in the Church

& Romans 8.1-17 & Galatians 5.13-6.10
 

 

 

 

Sunday 3rd September

Connected Church

10:00 a.m. Holy Communion

Tearfund Speaker

& TBA

 

 

Sunday 10th September 

Come and see…

10:00 a.m. All Together Church/Parade

& John 1.35-51
 

 

Sunday 17th September

10:00 a.m. Holy Communion

& To be Announced 

6:30p.m. Priority Prayer – focus: Our children and young people including the youth weekend away 

 

Sunday 24th September

Harvest

10:00 a.m. All Together Church

&Luke 12.16-30 

  

 Sunday 1st October


New sermon series…

10:00 a.m. Holy Communion

To be announced!

& to follow